placeholder

FREE WEBINAR 

Exclusive EB-5 Opportunity:
Industrial Property with Projected High Return

When: Tuesday, Sept 29 at 12 pm EST/ 9 am PST/ 9:30 pm IST

Who should attend the webinar?
∎ You are interested in obtaining a U.S. permanent green card via EB-5
∎ You want to be confident in your EB-5 application success
∎ You want to invest in a project with attractive return on investment
∎ You are looking for a reputable EB-5 partner

Why should you attend this webinar?
∎ You will learn what is necessary to ensure the success of an EB-5 application
∎ You will learn about a rare EB-5 investment opportunity with projected high-return on investment
∎ You will be able to ask questions and get answers 

sign up for the webinar